# <u>Annual Council, 21 May 2025, Nominations of Committee Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen</u>

## Motion on behalf of the Havering Residents Association Group

Committee	Chairman Councillor	Vice-Chairman Councillor
Audit	Julie Wilkes	Jacqueline Williams
Governance	Ray Morgon	Gillian Ford
Licensing (3 Vice-Chairmen)	Philippa Crowder	1. Christine Smith 2. 3.
Pensions	John Crowder	Stephanie Nunn
Planning	Bryan Vincent	Robby Misir
Strategic Planning	Reg Whitney	Robby Misir
Overview and Scrutiny Board	Laurance Garrard	Julie Wilkes
People Overview and Scrutiny Sub- Committee		
Places Overview and Scrutiny Sub-Committee		

### **Sub-Committee of the Governance Committee:**

Appointments	Ray Morgon	Gillian Ford

# Motion on behalf of the Labour Group

Committee	Chairman Councillor	Vice-Chairman Councillor
Audit		
Governance		
Licensing (3 Vice-Chairmen)		1. 2. Jane Keane 3.
Pensions	Mandy Anderson	
Planning		
Strategic Planning		
Overview and Scrutiny Board		
People Overview and Scrutiny Sub- Committee		Frankie Walker
Places Overview and Scrutiny Sub- Committee		Matthew Stanton

#### **Sub-Committee of the Governance Committee:**

Appointments	

# Motion on behalf of the Residents' Association Independent Group

Committee	Chairman Councillor	Vice-Chairman Councillor
Audit	Philip Ruck	
Governance		
Licensing (3 Vice-Chairmen)		1. 2. 3.
Pensions		
Planning		
Strategic Planning		
Overview and Scrutiny Board		
People Overview and Scrutiny Sub- Committee		
Places Overview and Scrutiny Sub- Committee		
Sub-Committee of the Governance Committee:		
Appointments		

# Motion on behalf of the Conservative Group

Committee	Chairman Councillor	Vice-Chairman Councillor
Audit		
Governance		
Licensing (3 Vice-Chairmen)		1. 2. 3. Christine Vickery
Pensions		
Planning		
Strategic Planning		
Overview and Scrutiny Board		
People Overview and Scrutiny Sub- Committee	Jason Frost	
Places Overview and Scrutiny Sub- Committee	David Taylor	

#### **Sub-Committee of the Governance Committee:**

Appointments	